Staff Directory

Beaulieu, Rachel
Multimedia Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2069
rachelb@mfnerc.com
Boucha, Rosalyn
Graphic Designer
204-594-1290 ext. 2173
rosalynb@mfnerc.com
Cornelius, Tracelyn
Communications Officer
204-594-1290 ext. 2027
tracelync@mfnerc.com
Flamand, Kalee
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2243
kaleef@mfnerc.com
Gilman, Kirby
Editor
204-594-1290 ext. 2146
kirbyg@mfnerc.com
Green, Amber
Graphic Designer/Photographer
204-594-1290 ext. 2015
amberg@mfnerc.com
Johnston, Ryan
Production Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2113
ryanj@mfnerc.com
Kakegamic, Kimberly
Web Content Writer
204-594-1290 ext. 2147
kimberlyk@mfnerc.com
Keeper, Joy
Communications & Conference Coordinator
204-594-1290 ext. 2064
joyk@mfnerc.com
Magne, Nicole
Multimedia Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2016
nicolem@mfnerc.com
Quedent, Randi-Lisa
Publishing & Communications Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2012
randi-lisaq@mfnerc.com
Robertson, David
Publishing & Communications Manager
204-594-1290 ext. 2165
davidr@mfnerc.com
Shannacappo, Tishina
Junior Editor
204-594-1290 ext. 2170
tishinas@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com