Staff Directory

Badger, Signe
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Educator
204-594-1290 ext. 2045
signeb@mfnerc.com
Berkowitz, Yael
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2233
yaelb@mfnerc.com
Cameron, Annabelle (Anne)
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2150
annec@mfnerc.com
Chabot, Katelynn
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2213
katelynnc@mfnerc.com
Crawford, Christine
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2212
christinec@mfnerc.com
Daniels, Jennifer
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2129
jenniferd@mfnerc.com
Desjarlais, Frances
Unified Referral Intake System Nurse
204-594-1290 ext. 2211
francesd@mfnerc.com
Dettanikkeaze-Patterson, Linda
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2276
lindad@mfnerc.com
Easter, Emil
American Sign Language Instructor/Support Worker
204-594-1290 ext. 2196
emile@mfnerc.com
Gilbart, Deanna
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2048
deannag@mfnerc.com
Grauer, Elizabeth
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2245
elizabethg@mfnerc.com
Hall, Andrea
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2051
andreah@mfnerc.com
Hart, Elissa
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2240
elissah@mfnerc.com
Hemmerling, Christy
Clinical Services Team Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2119
christyh@mfnerc.com
Illchuk, Chelsea
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2172
chelseai@mfnerc.com
Janzen, Susan
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2030
susanj@mfnerc.com
Jebb, Vernon
American Sign Language Instructor/Support Worker
204-594-1290 ext. 2197
vernonj@mfnerc.com
Kipling, Stanley
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2232
stanleyk@mfnerc.com
Kithithee, Beverly
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2244
beverlyk@mfnerc.com
Kovacs, Alexa
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2110
alexak@mfnerc.com
Kowalchuk, Crystal
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2088
crystalk@mfnerc.com
Lenton, Marlene
Special Education Literacy Coach
204-594-1290 ext. 2103
marlenel@mfnerc.com
Little, Isla
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2201
ilittle@mfnerc.com
Lukes, Mary
School Psychologist, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4014
mlukes@mfnerc.com
Macaulay, Meghan
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2231
meghanm@mfnerc.com
MacDonald, Debrah
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2235
debrahm@mfnerc.com
McKinnon, Theodore
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2230
theodorem@mfnerc.com
Mercredi, Adeline
Clinical Services Team Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2087
adelinem@mfnerc.com
Murdock, Constance
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2220
constancem@mfnerc.com
Murray, Jessica
School Psychologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2219
jessicam@mfnerc.com
Murray, Phyllis
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2134
phyllism@mfnerc.com
Neufeld, Melissa
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2241
melissan@mfnerc.com
North-Wavey, Rachel
Clinical Services Team Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2079
racheln@mfnerc.com
Pierrard, Mary Lou
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Educator
204-594-1290 ext. 2076
maryloup@mfnerc.com
Richardson-Lipon, Andrea
Education Audiologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2267
andrear@mfnerc.com
Ring-Whiklo, Kelly
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2246
kellyr@mfnerc.com
Robinson, Darlene
Literacy Coach
204-594-1290 ext. 2104
darlenero@mfnerc.com
Sanderson, Gertrude
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2075
gertrudes@mfnerc.com
Sanderson, Michelle
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2275
michelles@mfnerc.com
Scott, Margaret
Director of Special Education
204-594-1290 ext. 2072
marscott@mfnerc.com
Shackel, Don
Manager of Clinical Support Services
204-594-1290 ext. 2074
dons@mfnerc.com
Shynkaryk, Carrie
Physiotherapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2218
carries@mfnerc.com
Smith, Emily
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2188
emilys@mfnerc.com
Tait, Jennie
Special Education Facilitator, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4007
jenniet@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Jessie
Student Support Facilitator, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4015
jessiet@mfnerc.com
Thorne-Tjomsland, Camilla
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2208
camillat@mfnerc.com
Valiquette, Christina
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2212
christinav@mfnerc.com
West, Katherine
Physiotherapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2215
katherinew2@mfnerc.com
Wiebe, Chantal
School Psychologist (.6)
204-594-1290 ext. 2214
chantalw@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com