mobile menu

School Directory

Download the First Nations Operated Schools 2018-2019 (PDF)

Bloodvein First Nation

Miskooseepi School

Brokenhead Ojibway Nation

Sergeant Tommy Prince School

Bunibonibee Cree Nation (Oxford House)

1972 Memorial High School
Oxford House Elementary School

Canupawakpa Dakota Nation

Wambdi Iyotake School

Chemawawin Cree Nation

Chemawawin School

Dakota Plains Wahpeton Nation

Mahpiya Hdega School

Fisher River Cree Nation

Charles Sinclair School
Fisher River High School

Fox Lake Cree Nation

Fox Lake School

Garden Hill First Nation

Garden Hill First Nation High School
Kistiganwacheeng Elementary School

God’s Lake Narrows First Nation

God’s Lake Narrows First Nation School

Keeseekoowenin Ojibway Nation

Keeseekoowenin School

Kinonjeoshtegon First Nation

Lawrence Sinclair Memorial School

Lake Manitoba First Nation

Lake Manitoba School

Lake St. Martin First Nation

Lake St. Martin School

Little Grand Rapids First Nation

Abbalak Thunderswift Memorial School

Little Saskatchewan First Nation

Little Saskatchewan H.A.G.M.E. School

Long Plain First Nation

Long Plain School

Manto Sipi Cree Nation

Amos Okemow Memorial School

Mathias Colomb First Nation

Sakastew School

Northlands Denesuline First Nation

Petit Casimir Memorial School

O-Chi-Chak-Ko-Sipi First Nation (Crane River)

Donald Ahmo School

Opaskwayak Cree Nation

Joe A. Ross School
Oscar Lathlin Collegiate

Pauingassi First Nation

Omiishosh Memorial School

Pinaymootang First Nation

Pinaymootang School

Poplar River First Nation

Poplar River Elementary School

Red Sucker Lake First Nation

Red Sucker Lake School

Rolling River First Nation

Wapi-Penace School

Roseau River Anishinabe Nation

Ginew School

Sandy Bay Ojibway First Nation

Isaac Beaulieu Memorial School

Sapotaweyak Cree Nation

Neil Dennis Kematch Memorial School

Sayisi Dene First Nation

Peter Yassie Memorial School

Shamattawa First Nation

Kisemattawa Kiskinwahamakew Kamik School

Sioux Valley Dakota Nation

Sioux Valley High School
Tatiyopa Mazawayawa Tipi – Sioux Valley School

Southeast Collegiate

Southeast Collegiate

St. Theresa Point First Nation

St. Theresa Point Elementary School
St. Theresa Point High School
St. Theresa Point Middle School

Swan Lake First Nation

Indian Springs School

Tataskweyak Cree Nation (Split Lake)

Chief Sam Cook Mahmuwee Education Centre

Tootinaowaziibeeng First Nation (Valley River)

Chief Clifford Lynxleg Anishinabe School

Wasagamack First Nation

George Knott School

Wuskwi Sipihk First Nation

Chief Charles Audy Memorial School

York Factory First Nation

George Saunders Memorial School
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info

    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact