Staff Directory

Courchene, Derek
Program Liaison Officer
204-594-1290 ext. 2047
derekc@mfnerc.com
Halabura, Kendra
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2274
kendrah@mfnerc.com
Houle, Kimberley
Educational Assistant Program Coordinator
204-594-1290 ext. 2029
kimberleyh@mfnerc.com
Johnston, Roberta
Student Records Clerk
204-594-1290 ext. 2194
robertaj@mfnerc.com
Montour, June
Curriculum Development Writer/Instructor
204-594-1290 ext. 2077
junem@mfnerc.com
Morin, Clara
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2043
claram@mfnerc.com
Myran, Shirley
Training Institute Manager
204-594-1290 ext. 2120
shirleymy@mfnerc.com
Parisien, Paula
Instructor
204-594-1290 ext. 2046
paulap@mfnerc.com
Sinclair, Sylvia
Instructor
204-594-1290 ext. 2157
sylvias@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com