Contact

mobile menu

Clinical Services

Wysocki, Reanne
Occupational Terapist

reannew@mfnerc.com
Contact Clinical Services

clinical.services@mfnerc.com
Shackel, Don
Assistant Director of Special Education
204-594-1290 ext. 2074
dons@mfnerc.com
Paupanekis, Erin
School Pyschologist

erinp@mfnerc.com
Nienhuysen, Annie
Speech Language Pathologist

annien@mfnerc.com
Klassen, Brittany
School Pyschologist

brittanyk@mfnerc.com
Kithithee, Beverly
Student Support Discipline Lead

beverlyk@mfnerc.com
Buck, Nicole
School Pyschologist

buckn@mfnerc.com
Johnson, Gertrude
Student Support Facilitator

gertrudej@mfnerc.com
Player, Corrine
Administrative Assistant

corrinep@mfnerc.com
Cordell, Destiny
American Sign Language Instructor / Support Worker
204-594-1290 ext. 2285
Destinyc@mfnerc.com
Peterson, Gabrielle
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2138
Gabriellep@mfnerc.com
Brockman, Dashiel
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2284
Dashielb@mfnerc.com
Mercredi, Adeline
Clinical Services Team Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2087
adelinem@mfnerc.com
Hemmerling, Christy
Clinical Services Team Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2119
Christyh@mfnerc.com
Brown, Arden
Educational Audiologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2166
Ardenb@mfnerc.com
Richardson-Lipon, Andrea
Educational Audiologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2267
Andrear@mfnerc.com
Pierrard, Mary Lou
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Educator
204-594-1290 ext. 2076
Maryloup@mfnerc.com
Badger, Signe
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Educator
204-594-1290 ext. 2045
Signeb@mfnerc.com
Chochinov, Elan
Physiotherapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2104
Elanc@mfnerc.com
Robertson, Joe
Physiotherapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2027
Joer@mfnerc.com
Slimmon, Jessica
Physiotherapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2153
Jessicas@mfnerc.com
Grady, Cleopatra
Educational Audiology Assistant

Cleopatrag@mfnerc.com
Finucane, Jessica
School Psychologist

Jessicaf@mfnerc.com
Easter, Emil
American Sign Language Instructor/Support Worker
204-594-1290 ext. 2196
Emile@mfnerc.com
Mousseau, Crystal
Data Entry Clerk

Crystald@mfnerc.com
Jebb, Vernon
American Sign Language Instructor/Support Worker
204-594-1290 ext. 2197
Vernonj@mfnerc.com
Lenton, Marlene
Special Education Literacy Coach
204-594-1290 ext. 2103
Marlenel@mfnerc.com
Hildebrand, Karine
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2154
Karineh@mfnerc.com
Kithithee, Beverly
Student Support Disipline Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2244
Beverlyk@mfnerc.com
Murdock, Constance
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2220
Constancem@mfnerc.com
Courchene, Jonathan
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2057
Jonathanc@mfnerc.com
Sanderson, Michelle
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2275
Michelles@mfnerc.com
Big George, Vera
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2280
verab@mfnerc.com
Cote, Erla
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2281
Erlac@mfnerc.com
Moors, Kimberly
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2125
kimberlym@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Jessie
Student Support Facilitator, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4015
Jessiet@mfnerc.com
Albert, Brandee
Student Support Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 4017
Brandeea@mfnerc.com
Jansen, Alexandra
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2289
Alexandraj@mfnerc.com
Kovacs, Alexa
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2110
Alexak@mfnerc.com
Batchelor, Karen
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2190
karenba@mfnerc.com
Smith, Emily
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2188
Emilys@mfnerc.com
Neufeld, Melissa
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2241
melissan@mfnerc.com
MacDonald, Debrah
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2235
Debrahm@mfnerc.com
Berkowitz, Yael
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2233
Yaelb@mfnerc.com
Fingland, Lindsey
Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2282
Lindseyf@mfnerc.com
Flett, Priscilla
Physiotherapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2020
Priscillaf@mfnerc.com
Shynkaryk, Carrie
Physiotherapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2218
Carries@mfnerc.com
West, Katherine
Physiotherapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2215
Katherinew@mfnerc.com
Wiebe, Chantal
School Psychologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2214
Chantalw@mfnerc.com
Holt, Alex
School Psychologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2111
Alexh@mfnerc.com
North-Wavey, Rachel
Clinical Services Team Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2079
racheln@mfnerc.com
Janzen, Susan
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2030
Susanj@mfnerc.com
Kowalchuk, Crystal
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2088
Crystalk@mfnerc.com
Alexiuk, Chelsea
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2172
Chelseaa@mfnerc.com
Crawford, Christine
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2212
christinec@mfnerc.com
Urish, Rina
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2273
rinau@mfnerc.com
Ring-Whiklo, Kelly
Speech Language Pathologist
204-594-1290 ext. 2246
kellyr@mfnerc.com
Desjarlais, Frances
Unified Referral Intake System Nurse
204-594-1290 ext. 2211
francesd@mfnerc.com
Ross, Shawna
Unified Referral Intake System Nurse
204-594-1290 ext. 4021
shawnar@mfnerc.com
Moose, Virginia
Special Education Literacy Coach
204-594-1290 ext. 4005
virginiam@mfnerc.com
Halabura, Kendra
Educational Audiology Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2274
kendrah@mfnerc.com
Little, Sylvia
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2259
sylvial@mfnerc.com
Little, Isla
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2201
islal@mfnerc.com
Mousseau, Robin
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2179
robinm@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com