Contact

mobile menu

Digital Learning Environment

Tegg-Asidao, Deborah
Digital Learning Environment Manager
204-594-1290 ext. 2210
deboraht@mfnerc.com
Lee, Christa
Research Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2149
christal@mfnerc.com
Magne, Nicole
Project Manager
204-594-1290 ext. 2016
Nicolem@mfnerc.com
Monkman, Don
eLearning System Specialist
204-594-1290 ext. 2017
Donm@mfnerc.com
Page, Gary
Education Digital Content Specialist
204-594-1290 ext. 2028
Garyp@mfnerc.com
Porznak, Tyler
eLearning Systems Administrator

tylerp@mfnerc.com
Reimann, Erik
eLearning Specialist

erikr@mfnerc.com
Wai, Quincy
eLearning Specialist

quincyw@mfnerc.com