Contact

mobile menu

Early Learning & Child Care

Murdock, Sheila
Early Learning Child Care Manager
204-594-1290 ext. 2025
sheilam@mfnerc.com
Edwards, Stephanie
Early Learning and Child Care Liaison
204-594-1290 ext. 2126
stephaniee@mfnerc.com
204-794-0330
Jonasson, Tammie
Early Learning and Child Care Facilitator
204-594-1290
tammiej@mfnerc.com
McKenzie, Deborah
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2148
deborahm@mfnerc.com
Potter, Robin
Early Learning and Child Care Facilitator
204-594-1290
Robinp@mfnerc.com
Rundle, Anne
Quality Enhancement Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2135
Anner@mfnerc.com
Sinclair, Mindy
Early Learning Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2132
mindys@mfnerc.com