Contact

mobile menu

Early Learning & Child Care

Murdock, Sheila
Early Learning Child Care Manager
204-594-1290 ext. 2025
sheilam@mfnerc.com
Yerlitz, Jody
Early Learning Literacy Facilitator

jodyy@mfnerc.com
Potter, Robin
Early Learning and Child Care Facilitator
204-594-1290
Robinp@mfnerc.com
Rundle, Anne
Quality Enhancement Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2135
Anner@mfnerc.com
Jonasson, Tammie
Early Learning and Child Care Facilitator
204-594-1290
tammiej@mfnerc.com
Edwards, Stephanie
Early Learning and Child Care Facilitator

stephaniee@mfnerc.com
McKenzie, Deborah
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2148
deborahm@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com