Contact

mobile menu

Early Learning

Cameron, Louise
Early Learning Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2108
louisec@mfnerc.com
Chisholm, Jessica
Early Learning Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2124
jessicac@mfnerc.com
Fourre, Audrey
Family Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2140
audreyf@mfnerc.com
Komishin, Susy
Partnerships Project Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2131
susyk@mfnerc.com
McKenzie, Deborah
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2148
deborahm@mfnerc.com
Rundle, Anne
Content Writer, Early Learning
204-594-1290 ext. 2135
anner@mfnerc.com
Sinclair, Mindy
Early Learning Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2132
mindys@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com