Contact

mobile menu

Office of the Executive Director

Contact Office of the Executive Director

executive.director@mfnerc.com
Cochrane, Charles
Executive Director
204-594-1290 ext. 2068
Charlesc@mfnerc.com
Daniels, Sheleen
Executive Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2021
sheleend@mfnerc.com
McKay, Alyssa
Receptionist

alyssam@mfnerc.com
Monias, Jacqueline
Office Administrator, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4001
jacquelinem@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Katherine
Receptionist
204-594-1290
katherinet@mfnerc.com