Contact

mobile menu

Executive & Human Resources

Arthurson, Virginia
Policy Research Analyst
204-594-1290 ext. 2078
virginiaa@mfnerc.com
Burston, Howard
Director of Operations
204-594-1290 ext. 2010
hburston@mfnerc.com
Daniels, Delores
Director of Human Resources
204-594-1293 ext. 2056
deloresd@mfnerc.com
Daniels, Sheleen
Executive Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2021
sheleend@mfnerc.com
Flett, Shawna
Human Resources Assistant
204-594-1290 ext.
shawnaf@mfnerc.com
Fontaine, Shirley
Associate Executive Director
204-594-1290 ext. 2003
shirleyf@mfnerc.com
Gedion, Kiya
Project Manager
204-594-1290 ext.
kiyag@mfnerc.com
Keeper, Lorne C.
Executive Director
204-594-1290 ext. 2054
lornek@mfnerc.com
Maytwayashing, Alma
Executive Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2055
almam@mfnerc.com
Maytwayashing, Ruth
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2169
ruthm@mfnerc.com
McCorrister, Heather
Administrative Assistant, Director of Programs
204-592-1290 ext. 2269
heathermc@mfnerc.com
McCorrister, Marcella
Assistant Director of Programs
204-594-1290 ext. 2036
marcellam@mfnerc.com
McIvor, Miranda
Human Resources Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2266
mirandam@mfnerc.com
McLeod, Kathleen
Report Coordinator
204-594-1290 ext. 2058
kathleenm@mfnerc.com
Merasty, George
Director of Finance
204-594-1290 ext. 2059
gmerasty@mfnerc.com
Morrisseau, Giselle
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2022
gisellem@mfenrc.com
Murdock, Nora
Director of Instructional Services, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2163
noram@mfnerc.com
Okemaw, Violet
Director of Research & Development
204-594-1290 ext. 2102
violeto@mfnerc.com
Prest, Joe
Employee Relations Assistant
204-594-1290 ext.
joep@mfnerc.com
Scott, Margaret
Director of Special Education
204-594-1290 ext. 2072
marscott@mfnerc.com
Subedar, Rab
Director of Programs
204-594-1290 ext. 2019
rabs@mfnerc.com
Sumner, Shelley
Human Resources Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2265
shelleys@mfnerc.com
Swain, Pam
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2181
pams@mfnerc.com
Wood, Angela
Human Resources Coordinator
204-594-1290 ext. 2060
angelaw@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com