Contact

mobile menu

Finance

Contact Finance Department

finance@mfnerc.com
Merasty, George
Director of Finance
204-594-1290 ext. 2059
Georgem@mfnerc.com
Bland, Candace
Finance Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2271
candaceb@mfnerc.com
Brisebois, Nichole
Finance Assistant, Payroll
204-594-1290 ext. 2156
nicholeb@mfnerc.com
Carriere, Curtis
Finance Assistant, Accounts Receivable
204-594-1290 ext. 2062
Curtisc@mfnerc.com
Cook, Carla
Finance Assistant, Part Time

carlac@mfnerc.com
Cook, Sarah
Assistant Director of Finance
204-594-1290 ext. 2040
Sarahc@mfnerc.com
Hardisty, Rhonda
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable
204-594-1290 ext. 2105
rhondah@mfnerc.com
Kirkness, Bryanna
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable, Travel
204-594-1290 ext. 2063
Bryannak@mfnerc.com
Lavallee, Louise
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable (part-time)
204-594-1290 ext. 2268
louisel@mfnerc.com
McCorrister, Marshall
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable

marshallm@mfnerc.com
Roulette, Dianne
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable
204-594-1290 ext. 2192
dianner@mfnerc.com
Sinclair, Heather
Finance Assistant, Payroll, Swan Lake Head Office
204-594-1290 ext. 2061
heathers@mfnerc.com
204-831-1224
Soldier, Melissa
Travel Agent
204-594-1290 ext. 2112
melissas@mfnerc.com
Spence, Barbara
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable

barbaras@mfnerc.com
Stevenson, Glen
Finance Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2130
Glens@mfnerc.com