Contact

mobile menu

Finance

Bland, Candace
Finance Assistant (Term)
204-594-1290 ext. 2271
candaceb@mfnerc.com
Brisebois, Nichole
Finance Assistant, Payroll
204-594-1290 ext. 2156
nicholeb@mfnerc.com
Carriere, Ashley
Payroll and Benefits Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2191
ashleyca@mfnerc.com
Carriere, Curtis
Finance Assistant, Accounts Receivable
204-594-1290 ext. 2062
curtisc@mfnerc.com
Cook, Sarah
Assistant Director of Finance
204-594-1290 ext. 2040
sarahc@mfnerc.com
Hardisty, Rhonda
Finance Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2105
rhondah@mfnerc.com
Kirkness, Bryanna
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable, Travel
204-594-1290 ext. 2063
bryannak@mfnerc.com
Laforte, Shannon
Finance Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2026
shannonl@mfnerc.com
Lavallee, Louise
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable (part-time)
204-594-1290 ext. 2268
louisel@mfnerc.com
McCorrister, Donna
Finance Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2096
donnam@mfnerc.com
Merasty, George
Director of Finance
204-594-1290 ext. 2059
gmerasty@mfnerc.com
Robinson, Candace
Finance Assistant, Payroll
204-594-1290 ext. 2249
candacer@mfnerc.com
Roulette, Dianne
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable
204-594-1290 ext. 2192
dianner@mfnerc.com
Shannacappo, Terrence
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable, Payroll/Benefits
204-594-1290 ext. 2151
terrences@mfnerc.com
Sinclair, Heather
Finance Assistant, Payroll, Swan Lake Head Office
204-831-1224
heathers@mfnerc.com
204-594-1290 ext. 2061
Soldier, Melissa
Travel Agent
204-594-1290 ext. 2112
melissas@mfnerc.com
Spence, Barbara
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable
204-594-1290 ext. 2176
barbaras@mfnerc.com
Stevenson, Glen
Finance Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2130
glens@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com

Please note that shipments from MFNERC shop will likely be delayed by a Canada Post work disruption. Dismiss