Contact

mobile menu

First Nations Language & Culture

Barker, Wanda
Team Lead, First Nations Language & Culture
204-594-1290 ext. 2153
wandab@mfnerc.com
Carlson, Agnes
First Nations Language & Culture Facilitator, Dene, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4003
agnesc@mfnerc.com
Doolittle, Judy
First Nations Language & Culture Facilitator, Ojibwe
204-594-1290 ext. 2107
judyd@mfnerc.com
Dumas, William
First Nations Language & Culture Specialist, Cree, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4013
williamd@mfnerc.com
Flett, David
First Nations Language & Culture Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2184
davidf@mfnerc.com
Spence, Ellen
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2090
ellens@mfnerc.com
Spence, Shawna
First Nations Language and Culture Program Resource Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2257
shawnas@mfnerc.com
Taylor, Karen
First Nations Language/Technology Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2093
karent@mfnerc.com
Young, Stella
First Nations Language & Culture Facilitator, Cree
204-594-1290 ext. 2138
stellay@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com