Contact

mobile menu

Inclusive Education Services

Contact Special Education

special.education@mfnerc.com
Prince, Lorna
Director of Inclusive Education Services
204-594-1290 ext. 2070
Lornap@mfnerc.com
Cameron, Annabelle (Anne)
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2150
Annec@mfnerc.com
Courchene, Ashley
Speech-Language Pathologist

ashleyc@mfnerc.com
Daniels, Jennifer
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2129
jenniferd@mfnerc.com
Guimond, Megan
Speech Language Pathologist

guimondm@mfnerc.com
Sanderson, Gertrude
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2075
gertrudes@mfnerc.com
Tait, Jennie
Special Education Facilitator, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4007
jenniet@mfnerc.com
Petti, Patricia
School Psychologist

patriciap@mfnerc.com
Spence, Sara
School Psychologist

saras@mfnerc.com
Valiquette, Christina
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2212
christinav@mfnerc.com
Wilson, Candace
School Psychologist

candancew@mfnerc.com
Wysocki, Raeanne
Provisional Occupational Therapist
204-594-1290 ext. 2315
raeannew@mfnerc.com