Contact

mobile menu

Inclusive Education Services

Contact Special Education

special.education@mfnerc.com
Prince, Lorna
Director of Inclusive Education Services
204-594-1290 ext. 2070
Lornap@mfnerc.com
Cameron, Annabelle (Anne)
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2150
Annec@mfnerc.com
Big George, Vera
Inclusive Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2280
verab@mfnerc.com
Player, Corrine
Administrative Assistant

corrinep@mfnerc.com
Sanderson, Gertrude
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2075
gertrudes@mfnerc.com
Tait, Jennie
Special Education Facilitator, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4007
jenniet@mfnerc.com
Valiquette, Christina
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2212
christinav@mfnerc.com