Contact

mobile menu

Information Technology

Contact Information Technology

information.tech@mfnerc.com
Beaulieu, Harley
Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2185
harleyb@mfnerc.com
Dumas, Tylan
Technician

tylerd@mfnerc.com
Guiboche, Richard
System Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2143
Richardg@mfnerc.com
Henderson, Joshua
Senior System Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2142
Joshuah@mfnerc.com
Kemash, Ryan
Technician, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4009
ryank@mfnerc.com
Martin, Steven
Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2115
stevenm@mfnerc.com
Rancano, Jose
Service Desk Technician

joser@mfnerc.com
Reid, Michael
Service Desk Technician

michaelr@mfnerc.com
Sinclair, Vanessa
Senior Trainer
204-594-1290 ext. 2221
vanessas@mfnerc.com
Wilson-Swampy, Danton
Application Administrator
594-1290 ext. 2114
dantonw@mfnerc.com
Shittu, Nurudeen
Information Technology Specialist
204-594-1290 ext.
nurudeens@mfnerc.com