Contact

mobile menu

Information Technology

Mallette, Russell
System Administrator

russellm@mfnerc.com
Contact Information Technology

information.tech@mfnerc.com
Guimond, Chris
IT Manager
204-594-1290 ext. 2082
Chrisg@mfnerc.com
Guiboche, Richard
System Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2143
Richardg@mfnerc.com
Mallette, Russell
System Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2000
russellm@mfnerc.com
Henderson, Joshua
System Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2142
Joshuah@mfnerc.com
Marsden, William
Trainer
204-594-1290 ext. 2187
williamm@mfnerc.com
Wavey, Sam
Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2080
samw@mfnerc.com
Sinclair, Vanessa
Service Desk Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2221
vanessas@mfnerc.com
Wilson-Swampy, Danton
Laserfiche Technician
594-1290 ext. 2114
dantonw@mfnerc.com
Martin, Steven
Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2115
stevenm@mfnerc.com
Beaulieu, Harley
Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2185
harleyb@mfnerc.com
Kemash, Ryan
Technician, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4009
ryank@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com