Contact

mobile menu

Language & Culture

Dumas, Davin
Director of Language & Culture

davind@mfnerc.com
Williams, Jennifer
Assistant Director, Language and Culture, Instructional Resource Development
204-594-1290 ext. 2092
Jenniferw@mfnerc.com
Robertson, David
Publishing & Communications Manager
204-594-1290 ext. 2165
Davidr@mfnerc.com
McCorrister, Marcella
Assistant Director, Language and Culture, In-School/ Community Supports
204-594-1290 ext. 2036
Marcellam@mfnerc.com
Agbugba, Anderson
Evaluation & Research Coordinator
594-1290 ext 2141
andersona@mfnerc.com
Antsanen, Lucy
Instructional Resource Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2094
Lucya@mfnerc.com
Arthurson, Ralph
Governance & Policy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2067
ralpha@mfnerc.com
Beaulieu, Rachel
Multimedia Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2069
Rachelb@mfnerc.com
Bighetty, Valerie
Research Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2091
valerieb@mfnerc.com
Blacksmith, Marsha
Instructional Resource Developer, Thompson, MB
594-1290 ext. 4013
Marshab@mfnerc.com
Booth, Rosely
Science and Educational Technology Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2128
roselyb@mfnerc.com
Boulanger, Sophie
Instructional Resource Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2237
sophieb@mfnerc.com
Braun, Evannah
Literacy/Assessment Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 4002
Evannahb@mfnerc.com
Buck, Wilfred
Science and Educational Technology Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2035
wilfredb@mfnerc.com
Carlson, Agnes
Instructional Resource Analyst, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4003
Agnesc@mfnerc.com
Charbonneau Fontaine, Craig
Instructional Resource Researcher
204-594-1290 ext. 2049
craigf@mfnerc.com
Chartrand, Wyanita
Early Learning Literacy Facilitator

Wyanitac@mfnerc.com
Cooper, Charity
Instructional Resource Developer, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4013
Charityc@mfnerc.com
Courchene, Pamela
Numeracy/ Assessment Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2038
pamelac@mfnerc.com
Delorme, Brenda
Instructional Resource Analyst
204-594-1290 ext. 2084
Brendad@mfnerc.com
Der, Doris
Instructional Resource Analyst
204-594-1290 ext. 2186
dorisd@mfnerc.com
Dollmont, Barb
Library Technician, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4004
barbd@mfnerc.com
Doolittle, Judy
Instructional Resource Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2107
Judyd@mfnerc.com
Ferland-Pearce, Levina
Research Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2258
levinap@mfnerc.com
Flamand, Kalee
Production Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2243
kaleef@mfnerc.com
Flett, David
Instructional Resource Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2184
Davidf@mfnerc.com
Flood, Dawn
Early Learning Literacy Facilitator

dawnf@mfnerc.com
Fontaine, Carrie
Science and Educational Technology Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2152
carrief@mfnerc.com
Fontaine, Holly
IRC/Library Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2174
hollyf@mfnerc.com
Green, Amber
Graphic Designer/Photographer
204-594-1290 ext. 2015
amberg@mfnerc.com
Gilman, Kirby
Editor
204-594-1290 ext. 2146
kirbyg@mfnerc.com
Johnston, Ryan
Graphic Designer
204-594-1290 ext. 2113
ryanj@mfnerc.com
Kinsman, Ashley
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2083
ashleyk@mfnerc.com
Komishin, Susy
Partnerships Project Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2131
Susyk@mfnerc.com
Li, Michael
Language/Technology Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2014
Michaelli@mfnerc.com
Lynxleg, Whitney
Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Director, Instructional Resource Development

Whitneyl@mfnerc.com
Magne, Nicole
Multimedia Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2016
Nicolem@mfnerc.com
Mansilla, Alberto
Science and Educational Technology Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2158
albertom@mfnerc.com
Maytwayashing, Ruth
Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Director, In-School/ Community Supports
204-594-1290 ext. 2169
Ruthm@mfnerc.com
Mazawasicuna, Betsy
Instructional Resource Developer

betsym@mfnerc.com
Mercredi, Norbert
Land-Based Physical Education Facilitator

norbertm@mfnerc.com
McIvor, Olga
Instructional Resource Analyst
204-594-1290 ext. 2071
olgam@mfnerc.com
McLean, John
Language/Technology Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2261
johnm@mfnerc.com
Monias, Bonnie
Literacy/Assessment Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2254
Bonniem@mfnerc.com
Moose, Glenda
Literacy/Assessment Facilitator, Thompson, MB

glendam@mfnerc.com
Ong, Chun
Numeracy/ Assessment Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2037
chuno@mfnerc.com
Powderhorn, Diane
Instructional Resource Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2239
dianep@mfnerc.com
Prince, Donna
Community Development Analyst
204-594-1290 ext. 2041
donnap@mfnerc.com
Ranville, Chantel
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2123
chantelr@mfnerc.com
Ross, Rebecca
Instructional Resource Analyst
204-594-1290 ext. 2044
rebeccar@mfnerc.com
Spence, Leticia
Graphic Designer

leticias@mfnerc.com
Spence, Shawna
Instructional Resource Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2257
Shawnas@mfnerc.com
Storm, Jennifer
Multimedia
594-1290 ext. 2147
Jennifers@mfnerc.com
Taylor, Karen
Language/Technology Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2093
karent@mfnerc.com
Tegg-Asidao, Deborah
Literacy/Assessment Facilitator


Yerlitz, Jody
Early Learning Literacy Facilitator

jodyy@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Andy
Instructional Resource Researcher, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4008
andyt@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Darcy-Anne
Instructional Resource Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2109
Darcy-AnneT@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com