Contact

mobile menu

MFNSS Facilities & Operations

Contact Facilities & Operations

facilities.operations@mfnerc.com
Baker, Cecilia
Community Liaison Officer
594-1290 ext. 2137
ceciliab@mfnerc.com
Bone, Tasheena
Administrative Assistant, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext.
Tasheenab@mfnerc.com
Buck, Don
Operations and Maintenance Coordinator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2116
Donb@mfnerc.com
Edwards, Frederick
Communications Officer, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2198
fredericke@mfnerc.com
Stevens, Albert
Transportation Coordinator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2189
Alberts@mfnerc.com