Contact

mobile menu

MFNSS Facilities & Operations

Contact Facilities & Operations

facilities.operations@mfnerc.com
Bone, Tasheena
Administrative Assistant, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext.
Tasheenab@mfnerc.com
Buck, Don
Operations and Maintenance Coordinator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2116
Donb@mfnerc.com
Stevens, Albert
Transportation Coordinator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2189
Alberts@mfnerc.com
Edwards, Frederick
Communications Officer, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2198
fredericke@mfnerc.com
Baker, Cecilia
Community Liaison Officer
594-1290 ext. 2137
ceciliab@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com