Contact

mobile menu

MFNSS Instructional Services

Chartrand, Barry
Private Home Placement Counsellor

barryc@mfnerc.com
Bignell, Peter
Literacy Facilitator


Contact Instructional Services

instructional.services@mfnerc.com
Murdock, Nora
Director of Instructional Services, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2163
Noram@mfnerc.com
West, Colleen
Assistant Director of Instructional Services
204-594-1290 ext. 2270
Colleenw@mfnerc.com
Meade, Chelsey
Research Administrative Assistant
​204-594-1290
Chelseym@mfnerc.com
Beardy-Bland, Chelsea
Private Home Placement Counsellor
​204-594-1290
Chelseab@mfnerc.com
Roulette, Emma
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Director of Instructional Services, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2248
Emmar@mfnerc.com
Marynuk, Linda
Assessment Facilitator

Lindam@mfnerc.com
Fontaine, Charles
Education Administration Facilitator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2034
Charlesf@mfnerc.com
Hart, Margaret
Numeracy Facilitator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2005
Margareth@mfnerc.com
Cyr, Charisse
Intervention Support Facilitator
204-594-1290
Charissec@mfnerc.com
Prince, Lorna
Strategic Planning and Student Achievement Coordinator
204-594-1290 ext. 2070
Lornap@mfnerc.com
O’Laney, Kim
School Performance Management Analyst, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2121
kimo@mfnerc.com
Goodluck, Shawn
School Data Management Coordinator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2053
Shawng@mfnerc.com
Campbell, Geraldine
Curriculum Instruction and Assessment Coordinator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2144
Geraldinec@mfnerc.com
Swampy Sr., Lloyd
Language and Culture Program Coordinator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2117
lloyds@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Mike
Physical Education & Health Program Facilitator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2118
miket@mfnerc.com
Barker, Wanda
First Nations Language & Culture Facilitator

wandab@mfnerc.com
Dorion, Loretta
Private Home Placement Coordinator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2193
lorettad@mfnerc.com
Arthurson, Elma
Special Education Facilitator, MFNSS
2204-594-1290 ext. 2209
elmaa@mfnerc.com
Smith, Ardel
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2007
ardels@mfnerc.com
McKay, Rockford
Science Facilitator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2195
rockfordm@mfnerc.com
Govereau, Gale
Tuition Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext.
galeg@mfnerc.com
Woodhouse, Tanya
Private Home Placement Administrative Assistant, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2252
tanyaw@mfnerc.com
Paul, Verna
Receptionist
204-594-1290 ext. 2167
vernap@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com