Contact

mobile menu

MFNSS Instructional Services

Contact Instructional Services

instructional.services@mfnerc.com
Murdock, Nora
Director of Instructional Services, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2163
Noram@mfnerc.com
Barker, Wanda
First Nations Language & Culture Facilitator

wandab@mfnerc.com
Beardy-Bland, Chelsea
Private Home Placement Counsellor (Thompson)
‚Äč204-594-1290
Chelseab@mfnerc.com
Cameron, Evelyn
Literacy Facilitator

evelync@mfnerc.com
Campbell, Geraldine
Curriculum Instruction and Assessment Coordinator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2144
Geraldinec@mfnerc.com
Cyr, Charisse
Student Support Services Coordinator
204-594-1290
Charissec@mfnerc.com
Daniels, Jessica
Early Learning Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2124
Jessicad@mfnerc.com
Dorion, Loretta
Private Home Placement Coordinator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2193
lorettad@mfnerc.com
Govereau, Gale
Tuition Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext.
galeg@mfnerc.com
Lavallee, Marie
Administrative Assistant

mariel@mfnerc.com
Martin, Kimberly
Education Administration Facilitator

kimberlym@mfnerc.com
Marynuk, Linda
Assessment Facilitator

Lindam@mfnerc.com
McKay, Rockford
Science Facilitator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2195
rockfordm@mfnerc.com
O’Laney, Kim
School Data Management Coordinator
204-594-1290 ext. 2121
kimo@mfnerc.com
Paul, Verna
Receptionist
204-594-1290 ext. 2167
vernap@mfnerc.com
Edwards, Emma
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Director of Instructional Services, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2248
Emmar@mfnerc.com
McLean, Marty
Multimedia Communications Officer
204-594-1290 ext. 2162
martym@mfnerc.com
Smith, Ardel
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2007
ardels@mfnerc.com
Swampy Sr., Lloyd
Language and Culture Program Coordinator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2117
lloyds@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Mike
Physical Education & Health Program Facilitator, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2118
miket@mfnerc.com
West, Colleen
Assistant Director of Instructional Services
204-594-1290 ext. 2270
Colleenw@mfnerc.com
Sandy, Tanya
Private Home Placement Administrative Assistant, MFNSS
204-594-1290 ext. 2252
tanyaw@mfnerc.com