Contact

mobile menu

Numeracy & Literacy

Birch, Virginia
Numeracy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2039
virginiab@mfnerc.com
Braun, Evannah
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
204-594-1290 ext. 4002
evannahb@mfnerc.com
Courchene, Pamela
Numeracy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2038
pamelac@mfnerc.com
Flatfoot, Arlene
Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2004
arlenef@mfnerc.com
Monias, Margaret
Literacy Facilitator, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4011
margaretm@mfnerc.com
Moody, Georgina
Numeracy Facilitator, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4012
georginam@mfnerc.com
Moose, Virginia
Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 4005
virginiam@mfnerc.com
Ong, Chun
Numeracy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2037
chuno@mfnerc.com
Ranville, Chantel
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2123
chantelr@mfnerc.com
Sinclair, Gloria D.
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader, Peguis, MB
204-645-4971
glorias@mfnerc.com
Fax: 204-645-3803
Smith, Ardel
Numeracy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2007
ardels@mfnerc.com
Tegg, Deborah
Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2210
deboraht@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com