Contact

mobile menu

Office Management

Carriere, Roger
Maintenance Support
204-594-1290 ext. 2145
rogerc@mfnerc.com
Monias, Jacqueline
Administrative Assistant, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4001
jacquelinem@mfnerc.com
Murdoch, Ken
Maintenance
204-594-1290 ext. 2097
kenm@mfnerc.com
Pratt, Mychaella
Purchasing Clerk/Receptionist
204-594-1290 ext. 2227
mychaellap@mfnerc.com
Ross, Terry
Office Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2122
terryr@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Katherine
Receptionist
204-594-1290
katherinet@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com