Contact

mobile menu

Operations

Contact Operations

operations@mfnerc.com
Burston, Howard
Director of Operations
204-594-1290 ext. 2010
hburston@mfnerc.com
Carriere, Roger
Maintenance Support
204-594-1290 ext. 2145
rogerc@mfnerc.com
Daniels, Kristy
Report Coordinator
594-1290, ext 2031
kristyd@mfnerc.com
Gedion, Kiya
Project Manager
204-594-1290 ext.
kiyag@mfnerc.com
Morrisseau, Giselle
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2022
Gisellem@mfnerc.com
Ross, Terry
Office Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2122
terryr@mfnerc.com
Shittu, Nurudeen
Information Technology Specialist
204-594-1290 ext.
nurudeens@mfnerc.com