Contact

mobile menu

Other Programs

Antsanen, Lucy
First Nations Studies Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2094
lucya@mfnerc.com
Beyer, Donna
First Nations Studies Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2089
donnab@mfnerc.com
Ferland-Pearce, Levina
Research Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2258
levinaf@mfnerc.com
Komishin, Susy
Partnerships Project Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2131
susyk@mfnerc.com
Lee, Christa
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2149
christal@mfnerc.com
Mousseau, Robin
FNSSP Clerk
204-594-1290 ext. 2179
robinm@mfnerc.com
Spence, Lee
Physical Education & Health Program Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2251
lees@mfnerc.com
Williams, Jennifer
First Nations Studies Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2092
jenniferw@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com