Research & Development

Arthurson, Virginia
Research Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2078
virginiaa@mfnerc.com
Bighetty, Valerie
Research Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2091
valerieb@mfnerc.com
Boucha, Rosalyn
Graphic Designer
204-594-1290 ext. 2173
rosalynb@mfnerc.com
Boulanger, Sophie
Curriculum Development Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2237
sboulanger@mfnerc.com
Charbonneau Fontaine, Craig
Researcher
204-594-1290 ext. 2049
craigf@mfnerc.com
Daniels, Kristy
Research Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2031
kristyd@mfnerc.com
Der, Doris
Researcher
204-594-1290 ext. 2186
dorisd@mfnerc.com
Kinsman, Ashley
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2083
ashleyk@mfnerc.com
Lynxleg, Betty
Research Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2154
bettyl@mfnerc.com
McIvor, Olga
Research Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2071
olgam@mfnerc.com
Okemaw, Violet
Director of Research & Development
204-594-1290 ext. 2102
violeto@mfnerc.com
Powderhorn, Diane
Researcher
204-594-1290 ext. 2239
dianep@mfnerc.com
Ross, Rebecca
Research Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2044
rebeccar@mfnerc.com
Samatte, Sandra
Curriculum Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2238
sandras@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Andy
Researcher, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4008
andyt@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Darcy-Anne
Curriculum Writer
204-594-1290 ext. 2109
darcy-annet@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com