Contact

mobile menu

Research & Development

Contact Research & Development

research.development@mfnerc.com
Okemaw, Violet
Director of Research & Development
204-594-1290 ext. 2102
Violeto@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Darcy-Anne
Curriculum Writer
204-594-1290 ext. 2109
Darcy-AnneT@mfnerc.com
Cooper, Charity
First Nations Language & Culture Specialist, Cree, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4013
Charityc@mfnerc.com
Carlson, Agnes
First Nations Language & Culture Facilitator, Dene, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4003
Agnesc@mfnerc.com
Blacksmith, Marsha
First Nations Language and Culture Facilitator
594-1290 ext. 4013
Marshab@mfnerc.com
Doolittle, Judy
First Nations Language & Culture Facilitator, Ojibwe
204-594-1290 ext. 2107
Judyd@mfnerc.com
Flett, David
First Nations Language & Culture Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2184
Davidf@mfnerc.com
Spence, Shawna
First Nations Language and Culture Program Resource Developer
204-594-1290 ext. 2257
Shawnas@mfnerc.com
Taylor, Karen
First Nations Language/Technology Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2093
karent@mfnerc.com
Ross, Rebecca
Research Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2044
rebeccar@mfnerc.com
McIvor, Olga
Research Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2071
olgam@mfnerc.com
Charbonneau Fontaine, Craig
Researcher
204-594-1290 ext. 2049
craigf@mfnerc.com
Thomas, Andy
Researcher, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4008
andyt@mfnerc.com
Der, Doris
Researcher
204-594-1290 ext. 2186
dorisd@mfnerc.com
Bighetty, Valerie
Research Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2091
valerieb@mfnerc.com
Powderhorn, Diane
Researcher
204-594-1290 ext. 2239
dianep@mfnerc.com
Mazawasicuna, Betsy
Dakota Language & Culture Facilitator

betsym@mfnerc.com
Daniels, Kristy
Research Assistant
594-1290, ext 2031
kristyd@mfnerc.com
Ferland-Pearce, Levina
Research Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2258
levinap@mfnerc.com
Kinsman, Ashley
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2083
ashleyk@mfnerc.com
Spence, Ellen
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2090
ellens@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com