Contact

mobile menu

Science & Education Technology

Booth, Rosely
Science Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2128
roselyb@mfnerc.com
Buck, Wilfred
Science Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2035
wilfredb@mfnerc.com
Fontaine, Carrie
Science Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2152
carrief@mfnerc.com
Li, Michael
Technology Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2014
michaelli@mfnerc.com
Mansilla, Alberto
Science Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2158
albertom@mfnerc.com
McLean, John
Technology Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2261
johnm@mfnerc.com
Sutherland, Sharon
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2066
sharons@mfnerc.com
Wilson, Candace
Science Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2199
candacew@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com