Contact

mobile menu

Special Education

Contact Special Education

special.education@mfnerc.com
Cameron, Annabelle (Anne)
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2150
Annec@mfnerc.com
Cordell, Destiny
American Sign Language Instructor

destinyc@mfnerc.com
Daniels, Jennifer
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2129
jenniferd@mfnerc.com
Fourre, Audrey
Special Education Literacy Coach
204-594-1290 ext. 2140
audreyf@mfnerc.com
Sanderson, Gertrude
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2075
gertrudes@mfnerc.com
Tait, Jennie
Special Education Facilitator, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4007
jenniet@mfnerc.com
Valiquette, Christina
Special Education Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2212
christinav@mfnerc.com