Contact

mobile menu

Training Institute

Contact Training Institute

training.institute@mfnerc.com
Myran, Shirley
Training Institute Manager
204-594-1290 ext. 2120
Shirleym@mfnerc.com
Cameron, Louise
Rehabilitation Assistant Program Coordinator
204-594-1290 ext. 2108
Louisec@mfnerc.com
Courchene, Derek
Program Liaison Officer
204-594-1290 ext. 2047
derekc@mfnerc.com
Houle, Kimberley
Educational Assistant Program Coordinator
204-594-1290 ext. 2029
Kimberleyh@mfnerc.com
Johnston, Roberta
Student Records Clerk
204-594-1290 ext. 2194
robertaj@mfnerc.com
Morin, Clara
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2043
claram@mfnerc.com
Montour, June
Curriculum Development Writer/Instructor
204-594-1290 ext. 2077
junem@mfnerc.com
Parisien, Paula
Rehabilitation Assistant Program Coordinator
204-594-1290 ext. 2046
paulap@mfnerc.com
Anderson, Sylvia
Instructor
204-594-1290 ext. 2157
sylvias@mfnerc.com