Contact

mobile menu

Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate

Contact Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate

wapaskwavc@mfnerc.com
McDonald, Allison
Principal, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2013
Allisonm@mfnerc.com
Asham, Mona
Curriculum Developer/ Instructor
594-1290 Ext. 2073
Monaa@mfnerc.com
Bear, Ida
Course Developer/Instructor

idab@mfnerc.com
Boulanger, Annie
Curriculum Developer/Instructor, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2253
annieb@mfnerc.com
Flett, William
Curriculum Developer/Instructor, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2242
williamf@mfnerc.com
Gathier, Erin
Course Developer/Instructor

ering@mfnerc.com
Jonson, Michelle
Course Developer/ Instructor

michellej@mfnerc.com
Lyons, Bruce
Course Reviewer

brucel@mfnerc.com
McCorrister, Matthew
Technical Clerk/Information Worker
204-594-1290
matthewm@mfnerc.com
McLean, Marty
Multimedia Designer, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2162
martym@mfnerc.com
Monkman, Shirley
Administrative Secretary, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2018
shirleym@mfnerc.com
Petkau, Peter
Curriculum Developer/Instructor, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2127
peterp@mfnerc.com
Ross, Darlene
Guidance Counselor/Liaison, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2065
darlener@mfnerc.com
Swampy, Alice
Curriculum Developer/Instructor, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2155
alices@mfnerc.com
Vashisht, Vibhu
Curriculum Developer/Instructor, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2164
vibhuv@mfnerc.com