Contact

mobile menu

Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate

Contact Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate

wapaskwavc@mfnerc.com
McDonald, Allison
Principal, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2013
Allisonm@mfnerc.com
Page, Gary
Academic Coordinator, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2028
Garyp@mfnerc.com
Monkman, Don
Content Manager/Graphic Designer, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2017
Donm@mfnerc.com
Hallock, Ron
Curriculum Developer/Instructor, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2011
ronh@mfnerc.com
Asham, Mona
Curriculum Developer/ Instructor
594-1290 Ext. 2073
Monaa@mfnerc.com
Petkau, Peter
Curriculum Developer/Instructor, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2127
peterp@mfnerc.com
Vashisht, Vibhu
Curriculum Developer/Instructor, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2164
vibhuv@mfnerc.com
Swampy, Alice
Curriculum Developer/Instructor, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2155
alices@mfnerc.com
Flett, William
Curriculum Developer/Instructor, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2242
williamf@mfnerc.com
Boulanger, Annie
Curriculum Developer/Instructor, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2253
annieb@mfnerc.com
Ross, Darlene
Guidance Counselor/Liaison, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2065
darlener@mfnerc.com
McLean, Marty
Multimedia Designer, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2162
martym@mfnerc.com
McCorrister, Matthew
Technical Clerk/Information Worker
204-594-1290
matthewm@mfnerc.com
Monkman, Shirley
Administrative Secretary, Wapaskwa Virtual Collegiate
204-594-1290 ext. 2018
shirleym@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com