Contact

mobile menu

Data Management

Beaulieu, Harley
Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2185
harleyb@mfnerc.com
Dumas, Tylan
eSupport Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2133
tyland@mfnerc.com
Guiboche, Richard
System Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2143
richardg@mfnerc.com
Guimond, Chris
IT Training and Support Team Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2082
chrisg@mfnerc.com
Harper, Johnson
Trainer
204-594-1290 ext. 2183
johnsonh@mfnerc.com
Henderson, Joshua
System Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2142
joshuah@mfnerc.com
Henderson, Matthew
Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2126
matthewh@mfnerc.com
Jackson, Jordan
Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2001
jordanj@mfnerc.com
Kemash, Ryan
Technician, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4009
ryank@mfnerc.com
Mallette, Russell
System Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2000
russellm@mfnerc.com
Marsden, William
Trainer
204-594-1290 ext. 2187
williamm@mfnerc.com
Martin, Steven
Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2115
stevenm@mfnerc.com
Mauthe, Travis
System Administrator
204-594-1290 ext. 2081
travism@mfnerc.com
McKenzie, Jonathan
Team Lead, In-School Technical Support
204-594-1290 ext. 2008
jonathanm@mfnerc.com
Sinclair, Vanessa
Service Desk Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2221
vanessas@mfnerc.com
Srbljanin, George
System Administrator, eHealth
204-594-1290 ext. 2171
georges@mfnerc.com
eSupport 855-455-5358
Wavey, Sam
Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2080
samw@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com