Contact

mobile menu

Programs

Contact Programs Department

programs@mfnerc.com
Subedar, Rab
Director of Programs
204-594-1290 ext. 2019
rabs@mfnerc.com
Braun, Evannah
Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 4002
Evannahb@mfnerc.com
Delorme, Brenda
Assessment & Reporting Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2084
Brendad@mfnerc.com
McCorrister, Marcella
Assistant Director of Programs
204-594-1290 ext. 2036
Marcellam@mfnerc.com
Maytwayashing, Ruth
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2169
Ruthm@mfnerc.com
Komishin, Susy
Partnerships Project Lead
204-594-1290 ext. 2131
Susyk@mfnerc.com
Monias, Bonnie
Assessment Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2254
Bonniem@mfnerc.com
Rundle, Anne
Quality Enhancement Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2135
Anner@mfnerc.com
Lynxleg, Whitney
Administration Assistant, Director of Programs

Whitneyl@mfnerc.com
Chartrand, Wyanita
Early Learning Facilitator

Wyanitac@mfnerc.com
Daniels, Jessica
Early Learning Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2124
Jessicad@mfnerc.com
Antsanen, Lucy
First Nations Studies Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2094
Lucya@mfnerc.com
Williams, Jennifer
First Nations Studies Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2092
Jenniferw@mfnerc.com
Moose, Glenda
literacy Facilitator

glendam@mfnerc.com
Sinclair, Mindy
Early Learning Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2132
mindys@mfnerc.com
Flood, Dawn
Early Learning Facilitator

dawnf@mfnerc.com
Agbugba, Anderson
Evaluation & Research Coordinator, Early Learning
594-1290 ext 2141
andersona@mfnerc.com
Leflar, Shannon
Career Development Facilitator

shannonle@mfnerc.com
Ross, George
Education Administration Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2033
georger@mfnerc.com
Robinson, Sandy
Education Administration Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2024
sandyr@mfnerc.com
Prince, Donna
Education Administration Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2041
donnap@mfnerc.com
Arthurson, Ralph
Governance & Policy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2067
ralpha@mfnerc.com
Fontaine, Holly
IRC/Library Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2174
hollyf@mfnerc.com
King, Tiffany
Library Technician
204-594-1290 ext. 2175
tiffanyk@mfnerc.com
Dollmont, Barb
Library Technician, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4004
barbd@mfnerc.com
Asidao, Deborah
Literacy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2210
deboraht@mfnerc.com
Ong, Chun
Numeracy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2037
chuno@mfnerc.com
Courchene, Pamela
Numeracy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2038
pamelac@mfnerc.com
Birch, Virginia
Numeracy Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2039
virginiab@mfnerc.com
Moody, Georgina
Numeracy Facilitator, Thompson, MB
204-594-1290 ext. 4012
georginam@mfnerc.com
Mercredi, Norbert
Physical Education & Health Program Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2095
norbertm@mfnerc.com
Buck, Wilfred
Science Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2035
wilfredb@mfnerc.com
Booth, Rosely
Science Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2128
roselyb@mfnerc.com
Mansilla, Alberto
Science Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2158
albertom@mfnerc.com
Fontaine, Carrie
Science Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2152
carrief@mfnerc.com
Wilson, Candace
Science Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2199
candacew@mfnerc.com
McLean, John
Technology Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2261
johnm@mfnerc.com
Li, Michael
Technology Facilitator
204-594-1290 ext. 2014
Michaelli@mfnerc.com
Ranville, Chantel
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2123
chantelr@mfnerc.com
Sutherland, Sharon
Administrative Assistant
204-594-1290 ext. 2066
sharons@mfnerc.com
  • Product Categories

  • Your Cart

  • Shop LeftHand Side Info


    FOR SHOP HELP OR ALTERNATE SHIPPING INQUIRIES INCLUDING PICKUP, CONTACT:

    shop@mfnerc.com
    Unit 2 -1100 Waverley St
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 3X9
    Phone: 204-594-1290 ext. 2243
    Fax: 204-942-2490

    MFNERC provides certain resources free of charge to First Nations educators working in Manitoba. Please contact us at shop@mfnerc.com for approval.

    For information or inquires regarding the publishing process please contact publishing@mfnerc.com